top of page

Ottawa Branch Knockout – Group B Nov. 3, 2012

The Group B Competition took place Saturday evening, November 3, 2012. The competitor registration was brisk so that the group B competitors had to be split into two separate flights. In addition to the Group B event, the Over 40 competition was also held.

Both Group B flights were adjudicated by Brian Williamson while the Over 40 contest was adjudicated by MacGregor van de Ven.

Taylor Young Millage, Andrew Robertson and Connor Elliott

Brian Williamson

Jason Baird with his raffle loot!

The raffle winner was a very excited Jason Baird who expressed satisfaction at his newfound windfall.

Kaj Sullivan and Alex Robertson

Over 40 competitors: Ron Graham, Alan Walker and Jeff Stellick

MacGregor van de Ven in Recital


B division, 1st group: 1 Andrew Robertson, 2 Connor Elliott, 3 Taylor Young Millage, 4 Gregory Joseph, 5 Katherine van der Linden

B div. 2nd group: 1 Kaj Sullivan, 2 Alex Robertson, 3 Alexandra Blockley, 4 Bailey MacDonald, 5 Chris MacDonell, 6 Catherine Sampson

Over-40 knockout results: 1 Allan Walker, 2 Ron Graham, 3 Jeff Stellick

Congratulations to all competitors and attendees. Thanks for making the second competition of the season a fun event!


bottom of page