top of page

Ottawa Branch Elections – 2015

The annual elections for the Branch Executive will be held on Saturday, March 7 at HMCS Bytown prior to the beginning of the Knockout final competitions. Voting is open only to members in good standing of the PPBSO.

A number of positions will need to be filled as several incumbents are not seeking re-election: President: Vacant (Chris Dodson stepping down) Vice-President 1: Ron J. Graham seeking re-election) Vice-President 2: Jim Bush seeking re-election Treasurer: Neil Bell seeking re-election Secretary: Vacant (James van de Ven / Susan Lunn stepping down)

If you wish to be nominated, or if you would like to nominate someone else, please ensure that the nominator and nominee are both in attendance. If you have any questions please contact any current member of the Branch Executive.


bottom of page