top of page

Results – Ottawa Branch Knockout – Group B Nov. 5, 2011

Drumming Winners: Shaun Melnyk and James Johnson

The Ottawa Branch Knockout series continued with a session on the evening of November 5, 2011.  The Group B contest was judged by Ed Bush (piping) and Bob Waugh (drumming).  The evening concluded with a solid recital by Neil Anderson.

Congratulations to all participants!


Piping Winners: Walter MacLeish, John Steele, Marshal MacPherson

Piping 1 John Steele 2 Marshall MacPherson 3 Walter McLeish 4 Alexandra Blockley 5 Chris McDonell 6 Zachary Dwyer

Drumming 1 Shaun Melnyk 2 James Johnson


bottom of page