Ottawa Branch Executive Election Results

The annual election for positions in the Ottawa Branch Executive was held at at the end of the Ottawa Branch Knockout Final on March 15, 2014. Brian Williamson kindly officiated the proceedings.

Most executive members stayed on for another term while Vice President 2, Tom Brown, stepped down. Jim Bush stood for the nomination of Vice President 2.

Winning by acclamation: President – Chris Dodson Treasurer – Neil Bell Vice President 1 – Ron J. Graham Vice President 2 – Jim Bush co-Secretaries – James van de Ven, Susan Lunn

Please help welcome our executive team for 2014!

Executive Team Selfie! l-r: James van de Ven, Jim Bush, Neil Bell, Chris Dodson, and Ron J. Graham. Missing: Susan Lunn.

Subscribe Form

©2020 by PPBSO Ottawa Branch

Privacy Policy

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube