top of page

Results: November 26th KNOCK OUT

Another round of the A-grade piping and all drumming events took place this past Saturday in the cozy confines of the HMCS Bytown in downtown Ottawa. Another well attended event with a sizable field of pipers competing for the Allan Quinn trophy for best MSR. The evening’s judges were Andrew Hayes and Chris Bell.


A-Grade Piping


A-Grade Piping winner Liam Melville

  1. Liam Melville

  2. Mike Fenton

  3. Nico Gravel

  4. Hugh Metcalfe

  5. Ken Garson

  6. Callum Gauthier

A-Grade Drumming


A-Grade Drumming winner Shahna Summers

  1. Shahna Summers

  2. Jeremy Pyone


Jordan Francis Nov 26

B-Grade Drumming winner Jordan Francis

  1. Jordan Francis

  2. Brandon Nadeau

Over 40 Drumming

Over 40 Drumming winner Tom MacKenzie

  1. Thomas MacKenzie

Reminder that our next event will be on January 7th for the B-Grade and Over 40 piping events at the HMCS Bytown. Current Knockout standings can be found here.


bottom of page